My Opinion On Insurgent

Overall, I thought Insurgent was an extraordinary novel! It would give me mixed emotions; I would be excited and content at times, as well as, heart-broken at others. I found myself very attached to the main characters and never had the desire to put the book down; always at the edge of my seat, wondering what would happen next! Veronica Roth’s superb style of writing allowed me to picture every detail within the novel; therefore, I would absolutely not hesitate to recommend this book to anyone who has a taste for fantasy and adventure. I assure that you will not be disappointed at all!

What is your opinion? Can our choices destroy us? Can our choices transform us?

insurgent-hd-stills-50

If you have any questions, I would be more than happy to answer them! Just leave them in the “Leave a Reply” section!

-Kabir Walia

One comment

  1. divergentlover · February 24, 2016

    Have you ever imagined what Tris’ life would have been like if she would have chosen Abnegation and not Dauntless?

    Like

Leave a comment